menu Home chevron_right
Free Download

Free DL : CEV’s – Khyren Faith (Full Album)

Triperman | 15 October 2020
Album CEV's Cover

TRD050 / Spiritual Dance Music.
© Julien Emile Raoul CADET

Demos: [email protected]

About the Album : Julien Hi Energy aka CEV’s is glad to reveal his latest album.
Inspired by Spirit & Soul, this album can be understood in term of Sound, Word, Position & Duration.
The whole album is about Faith in Jesus Christ, other name of Theo.

Story of our House.

1. (A)iN Sof : Alpha Omega was a name of Noun
2. (R)osae Mystic : Nazir Oath Made Flesh
3. Agnus Dix Pater Sancti : TT God Mystery
4. CYNRG: In the name We Trust
5. EL : Final Paradox Apocalypse
6. EliXFR : Truth of a King
7. Arya : Love Birth D(i)es
8. Esperanza : Vision of Future
9. Gyfu: Cross (T) Star Path
10. Khaf Delta : Family HoNord
11. Maran’a’tha : Prophetic So(u)N Day
12. OBE(I) : Free Will Bayt Lord
13. S(u)N Of The North : S(H)iN
14. Tars God : Amn²


Written by Triperman

  • play_circle_filled

    Living My Life
    Giovanni Contrucci

  • play_circle_filled

    Can you hear Me

  • play_circle_filled


  • play_circle_filled

    Giovanni Contrucci

  • play_circle_filled

    Dirty Dreams
    Giovanni Contrucci

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down